© by Schaeff Group 2002 − 2017

We offer classic management consulting with strategy development, product line analysis and optimization of the value chain. However, unlike other providers we know your considerations, restrictions and concerns from our own experience. Consequently we approach the task with sensitivity and without destroying the existing basis of trust with employees, customers and external capital providers; the objective is to strengthen your position.
To do this, we work together with specialists in the areas of law, tax consulting, auditing and interim management, on the national level and the international level as well.
After we have jointly mastered the difficult situation for you and your company, we do not leave you on your own: If desired we continue to support you through taking on advisory board and supervisory board positions.
Our competencies are broadly diversified: They extend from machine tools and plant engineering to automation, engineering, hydraulics, pneumatic systems, suppliers to the automotive industry, measurement and control technology, to construction machines and construction material machines.

© by Schaeff Group 2002 − 2017

Wir bieten Ihnen die klassische Unternehmensberatung mit Strategiefindung, Produktprogrammanalyse und Optimierung der Wertschöpfungskette. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Anbietern kennen wir jedoch Ihre Überlegungen, Restiktionen und Bedenken aus eigener Erfahrung. Darum nähern wir uns der Aufgabe sensibel und ohne die vorhandene Vertrauensbasis mit Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und Fremdkapitalgebern zu zerstören – Ziel ist es, Ihre Position zu stärken.
Dafür arbeiten wir vertrauensvoll mit Fachleuten aus den Bereichen Recht, Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung und Interimsmanagement zusammen, nicht nur national sondern auch international.
Nachdem wir gemeinsam die schwierige Situation für Ihr Unternehmen gelöst haben, lassen wir Sie nicht alleine: Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie weiterhin durch die Übernahme von Bei- und Aufsichtsratspositionen.
Unsere Kompetenzen sind breit gestreut: Sie gehen vom Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, über Automation, Engineering, Hydraulik, Pneumatik, Automobilzulieferer, Meß- und Regeltechnik bis hin zu Bau- und Baustoffmaschinen.